Boring Breakfast

23 Aug

I need new ideas for breakfast. I think Mantou has finally reached his limit on eating the same breakfast day in and day out. No longer does he eagerly open his mouth for the next spoonful of oatmeal. I really don’t blame him. I didn’t really like oatmeal for the longest time. I don’t believe I even ate oatmeal regularly until this year.

I’ve even tried to dress up his oatmeal a bit with fruit. But this little boy will pick out the fruit! I have to alternate letting him eat some fruit and then practically stuffing a spoonful of oatmeal in after he takes a few chews.

So, I need ideas for quick and easy breakfasts, care to share?

Leave a Reply

